Unser Team

Dynamisch. Innovativ. Motiviert

Unser Team am Standort: Essen

Barthel_45
Mischa Barthel
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

E-Mail: m.barthel@barthel.net

Kienlabel_12
Jules Simons
Geschäftsführer

E-Mail: j.simons@barthel.net

Barthel_59
Detlef Klusmann
Gesellschafter

E-Mail: d.klusmann@barthel.net

tw_website
Torsten Wietholz
Vertriebsleitung DACH

tel:+4917615195505

t.wietholz@barthel.net

Barthel_4
Stefan Hoffmann
Vertrieb Außendienst

tel:+4920184361279

E-Mail: s.hoffmann@barthel.net

Barthel_2
Simon Hadryjan
Vertrieb Außendienst

tel:+4920184361276

E-Mail: s.hadryjan@barthel.net

Bild_42 Kopie
Andreas Kraus
Vertrieb Außendienst

tel:+4920184361161

E-Mail: a.kraus@barthel.net

Barthel_5
Guido Möller
Vertrieb Innendienst

tel:+492018436114

E-Mail: g.moeller@barthel.net

Barthel_64
Cathérine Meier
Leitung Personal

E-Mail: c.meier@barthel.net

Barthel_62
Jessica Chur
Personal

E-Mail: j.chur@barthel.net

kerstinhaag Kopie
Kerstin Haag
Personal

E-Mail: k.haag@barthel.net

ATB_51
Shirley Hülse
Marketing

E-Mail: shirley.huelse@atb-etiketten.com

Kienlabel_35
Friedhelm Schmitz
Leitung QM

E-Mail: f.schmitz@barthel.net

Barthel_15
Oliver Bergmann
QM

E-Mail: o.bergmann@barthel.net

Barthel_21
Philipp Klocke
QM

E-Mail: p.klocke@barthel.net

ATB_9
Bernd Passens
Workflow Management

E-Mail: b.passens@barthel.net

ATB_5 Kopie
Marvin Stöwer
Leitung Einkauf

E-Mail: marvin.stoewer@atb-etiketten.com

Barthel_52
Uwe Bathe
Einkauf

E-Mail: u.bathe@barthel.net

Barthel_50
Stefan Panick
Einkauf

E-Mail: s.panick@barthel.net

Barthel_66
Andreas Schwaak
Produktionsleitung

E-Mail: a.schwaak@barthel.net

Barthel_18
Maja Volarevic
Assistentin Produktionsleitung

E-Mail: m.volarevic@barthel.net

Barthel_44
Emrullah Özgen
Digital Produktionsleitung

E-Mail: e.oezgen@barthel.net

Barthel_9
Maik Makulski
IT CERM

E-Mail: m.makulski@barthel.net

Barthel_13
Michael Schlering
Leitung IT

E-Mail: m.schlering@barthel.net

Barthel_33
Bastian Förster
Leitung Versand/Konfektion

E-Mail: b.foerster@barthel.net

Barthel_42
Dalia Dokhan
Versand

E-Mail: d.dokhan@barthel.net

Barthel_25
Oliver Wujek
Leitung AV

E-Mail: o.wujek@barthel.net

Barthel_7
Pascal Janssen
Arbeitsvorbereitung

E-Mail: p.janssen@barthel.net

Barthel_24
Patrick Lehnhoff
Arbeitsvorbereitung

E-Mail: p.lennhoff@barthel.net

Barthel_27
Nico Jess
Arbeitsvorbereitung

E-Mail: n.jess@barthel.net

Barthel_29
Gotwin Balz
Arbeitsvorbereitung

E-Mail: g.balz@barthel.net

Barthel_56
Bert Haenen
Arbeitsvorbereitung

E-Mail: b.haenen@barthel.net

Barthel_58
John Schouenberg
Arbeitsvorbereitung

E-Mail: j.schouenberg@barthel.net

Barthel_20
Neslihan Alan
Auszubildende Industriekauffrau

E-Mail: n.alan@barthel.net

Barthel Group