Unser Team

Dynamisch. Innovativ. Motiviert

Unser Team am Standort: Essen

Barthel_45
Mischa Barthel
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

tel:+492018436131

E-Mail: m.barthel@barthel.net

jules
Jules Simons
Geschäftsführer

tel:+492018436147

E-Mail: j.simons@barthel.net

detlef
Detlef Klusmann
Gesellschafter

tel:+4920184361142

E-Mail: d.klusmann@barthel.net

leer
torsten
Torsten Wietholz
Vertriebsleitung DACH

tel:+4917615195505

t.wietholz@barthel.net

stefan
Stefan Hoffmann
Vertrieb Außendienst

tel:+4920184361279

E-Mail: s.hoffmann@barthel.net

simon
Simon Hadryjan
Vertrieb Außendienst

tel:+4920184361276

E-Mail: s.hadryjan@barthel.net

kraus
Andreas Kraus
Vertrieb Außendienst

tel:+4920184361161

E-Mail: a.kraus@barthel.net

catherine Kopie
Cathérine Meier
Leitung Personal

tel:+4920184361791

E-Mail: c.meier@barthel.net

jessica
Jessica Chur
Personal

tel:+4920184361238

E-Mail: j.chur@barthel.net

kerstin
Kerstin Haag
Personal

tel:+4920184361237

E-Mail: k.haag@barthel.net

leer
Kienlabel_35
Friedhelm Schmitz
Leitung QM

tel:+4920184361106

E-Mail: f.schmitz@barthel.net

1
Oliver Bergmann
QM

tel:+492018436113

E-Mail: o.bergmann@barthel.net

philipp
Philipp Klocke
QM

tel:+4920184361266

E-Mail: p.klocke@barthel.net

leer
bernd
Bernd Passens
Workflow Management

tel:+4920184361278

E-Mail: b.passens@barthel.net

leer
shirley
Shirley Hülse
Marketing

tel:+4923235681293

E-Mail: shirley.huelse@atb-etiketten.com

leer
marvin
Marvin Stöwer
Leitung Einkauf

tel:+492018436192

E-Mail: marvin.stoewer@atb-etiketten.com

uwe
Uwe Bathe
Einkauf

tel:+4920184361271

E-Mail: u.bathe@barthel.net

stefanpanick
Stefan Panick
Einkauf

tel:+4920184361284

E-Mail: s.panick@barthel.net

leer
maik
Maik Makulski
IT CERM

tel:+4920184361270

E-Mail: m.makulski@barthel.net

leer
michael
Michael Schlering
Leitung IT

tel:+4920184361263

E-Mail: m.schlering@barthel.net

leer
andreas
Andreas Schwaak
Produktionsleitung

tel:+4920184361262

E-Mail: a.schwaak@barthel.net

maja
Maja Volarevic
Assistentin Produktionsleitung

tel:+4920184361252

E-Mail: m.volarevic@barthel.net

emrullah
Emrullah Özgen
Digital Produktionsleitung

tel:+4920184361227

E-Mail: e.oezgen@barthel.net

leer
bastian
Bastian Förster
Leitung Versand/Konfektion

tel:+4920184361225

E-Mail: b.foerster@barthel.net

tanja
Tanja Weiss
Versand

tel:+492018436112

E-Mail: t.weiss@barthel.net

dalia
Dalia Dokhan
Versand

tel:+492018436111

E-Mail: d.dokhan@barthel.net

leer
oliver
Oliver Wujek
Leitung Vertriebsinnendienst

tel:+492018436141

E-Mail: o.wujek@barthel.net

guido
Guido Möller
Vertriebsinnendienst

tel:+492018436114

E-Mail: g.moeller@barthel.net

pascal
Pascal Janssen
Vertriebsinnendienst

tel:+4920184361239

E-Mail: p.janssen@barthel.net

patrick
Patrick Lehnhoff
Vertriebsinnendienst

tel:+4920184361152

E-Mail: p.lennhoff@barthel.net

nico
Nico Jess
Vertriebsinnendienst

tel:+4920184361151

E-Mail: n.jess@barthel.net

gotwin
Gotwin Balz
Vertriebsinnendienst

tel:+492018436148

E-Mail: g.balz@barthel.net

bert
Bert Haenen
Vertriebsinnendienst

tel:+492018436140

E-Mail: b.haenen@barthel.net

john
John Schouenberg
Vertriebsinnendienst

tel:+4920184361257

E-Mail: j.schouenberg@barthel.net

neslihan
Neslihan Alan
Auszubildende Industriekauffrau

tel:+4920184361177

E-Mail: n.alan@barthel.net

Barthel Group